About Us

Administration

Principal
David O. Lewis
david.lewis@jppss.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal
Randi Hindman
randi.hindman@jppss.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal
Eric Richard
eric.richard@jppss.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal
Via Wattree
violouphia.wattree@jppss.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal
Raymond Richard
raymond.richard@jppss.k12.la.us

Dean of Students
Diann Amstutz
diann.amstutz@jppss.k12.la.us

Dean of Students
Sherilynn Johnson
sherilynn.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us

Dean of Students
Glen Rayford
glen.rayford@jppss.k12.la.us

Campus Police
Officer

Guidance

Counselor
Betty Guillory
betty.guillory@jppss.k12.la.us

Counselor
Linda Johnson
linda.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us

Counselor
Peggy Baptiste
peggy.baptiste@jppss.k12.la.us

Counselor
Carmen Stewart-Davis
carmen.stewart-davis@jppss.k12.la.us

English

English
Allyson Boc
allyson.boc@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Wilbert Brennan
wilbert.brennan@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Cathie Burkett
cathie.burkett@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Darlene Corley
darlene.corley@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Elizabeth Hernandez
elizabeth.hernandez@jppss.k12.la.us

English
John Marshall
john.marshall@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Jesse Quick
jesse.quick@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Emma Stabbe
emma.stabbe@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Nora Steiger
nora.steiger@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Stephanie Thompson
stephanie.thompson@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Dana Vanderford
dana.vanderford@jppss.k12.la.us

English/PE
Karl Williams
karl.williams@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Sandra Yanes
sandra.yanes@jppss.k12.la.us

Library

Librarian
Bonnie Cambre
bonnie.cambre@jppss.k12.la.us

Librarian
Kristy Creecy-Miller
kristy.creecy@jppss.k12.la.us

Mathematics

Math
Amanda Altmeyer
amanda.altmeyer@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Lara Boyce
lara.boyce@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Thomas Bruce
thomas.bruce@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Maureen Eustis
maureen.eustis@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Jacade Gordon
jacade.gordon@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Marshall Jackson
marshall.jackson@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Ken Massey
ken.massey@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Lynn Montecino
lynn.montecino@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Ian Sukienik
ian.sukienik@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Kent Tillman
kent.tillman@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Sergio Zelaya
sergio.zelaya@jppss.k12.la.us

Science

Science
Andrew Callais
andrew.callais@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Jessica Harvey
jessica.harvey@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Ariel Haskins
ariel.haskins@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
John Heine
john.heine@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Wanda Jacob
wanda.jacob@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Paul LeBlanc
paul.leblanc@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Windy Mobley
windy.mobley@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Dewey Preston
dewey.preston@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Meghan Stroh
meghan.stroh@jppss.k12.la.us

Medical Terminology
Jeanine White
jeanine.white@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies

Social Studies
Lee Bercegeay
lee.bercegeay@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Karen Comeaux
karen.comeaux@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Michele Cousins
michele.cousins@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Francesco Guastella
francesco.guastella@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Mark Larkin
mark.larkin@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Kathy Pechon
kathy.pechon@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Calvin Thompson
calvin.thompson@jppss.k12.la.us

Business and Technology Education

Vocational
Edward Bischoff
edward.bischoff@jppss.k12.la.us

Business
Sandra Burrell
sandra.burrell@jppss.k12.la.us

Business
Shelita Jackson-Clark
shelita.clark@jppss.k12.la.us

Business
Charlene Jackson
charlene.jackson@jppss.k12.la.us

Vocational
Percy Johnson
percy.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us

Business
James Wittenberg
james.wittenberg@jppss.k12.la.us

Family and Consumer Education

Family and Consumer
Edna Dantzler
edna.dantzler@jppss.k12.la.us

Family and Consumer
Melba Richard
melba.richard@jppss.k12.la.us

Band

Band
Dwayne Nathan
dwayne.nathan@jppss.k12.la.us

Health and Physical Education

Physical Education
Craig LaBorde
craig.laborde@jppss.k12.la.us

Physical Education
Starr Morrison
starr.morrison@jppss.k12.la.us

Physical Education
Corey Sewell
corey.sewell@jppss.k12.la.us

Foreign Language

Spanish
Warren Jones
warren.jones@jppss.k12.la.us

Spanish
Maria Schneider
maria.schneider@jppss.k12.la.us

Gifted

Gifted
Jane Kahn
jane.kahn@jppss.k12.la.us

Art

Art
Nancy Baker
nancy.baker@jppss.k12.la.us

Art
Ronald Bennett
ronald.bennett@jppss.k12.la.us

Art
Katherine Guste
katherine.guste@jppss.k12.la.us

Art
Page Knapp
page.knapp@jppss.k12.la.us

ROTC

ROTC
Master Sergeant Michael Sanders
michael.sanders@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education

Special Education
Rosana Baloco
rosana.baloco@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Marlene Benjamin
marlene.benjamin@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Molly Brunkow
molly.brunkow@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
John Empey
john.empey@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Monica Gaines
monica.gaines@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Sonya Reed-Green
sonya.reed-green@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Stephanie Hollywood
stephanie.hollywood@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Monique Moses
monique.moses@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Jonathan Oberg
jonathan.oberg@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Lear Price
lear.price@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Jayson Racoma
jayson.racoma@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Clara Rankins
clara.rankins@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Marissa Reyes
marissa.reyes@jppss.k12.la.us

Special Education
Catherline Stewart
catherline.stewart@jppss.k12.la.us