About Us

Administration

Principal
David O. Lewis
david.lewis@jppss.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal
Pamela Pritchard
pamela.pritchard@jppss.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal
Ray Bridges
ray.bridges@jppss.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal
Via Wattree
violouphia.wattree@jppss.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal
Raymond Richard
raymond.richard@jppss.k12.la.us

Dean of Students
Diann Amstutz
diann.amstutz@jppss.k12.la.us

Dean of Students
Sherilynn Johnson
sherilynn.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us

Dean of Students
Glen Rayford
glen.rayford@jppss.k12.la.us

Campus Police
Officer Ronald Bodenheimer
ronald.bodenheimer@jppss.k12.la.us

Guidance

Counselor
Betty Guillory
betty.guillory@jppss.k12.la.us

Counselor
Linda Johnson
linda.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us

Counselor
Peggy Baptiste
peggy.baptiste@jppss.k12.la.us

Counselor
Carmen Stewart-Davis
carmen.stewart-davis@jppss.k12.la.us

English

English
Allison Boc
allison.boc@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Wilbert Brennan
wilbert.brennan@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Cathie Burkett
cathie.burkett@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Darlene Corley
darlene.corley@jppss.k12.la.us

English
William Elder
william.elder@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Elizabeth Hernandez
elizabeth.hernandez@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Valliery Stanton
valliery.stanton@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Cheryl Stoutz
cheryl.stoutz@jppss.k12.la.us

English
Stephanie Thompson
stephanie.thompson@jppss.k12.la.us

English/PE
Karl Williams
karl.williams@jppss.k12.la.us

Library

Librarian
Bonnie Cambre
bonnie.cambre@jppss.k12.la.us

Librarian
Kristy Creecy
kristy.creecy@jppss.k12.la.us

Mathematics

Math
Amanda Altmeyer
amanda.altmeyer@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Lara Boyce
lara.boyce@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Thomas Bruce
thomas.bruce@jppss.k12.la.us

Mathmatics
Maureen Eustis
maureen.eustis@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Jacade Gordon
jacade.gordon@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Marshall Jackson
marshall.jackson@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Lynn Montecino
lynn.montecino@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Ian Sukienik
ian.sukienik@jppss.k12.la.us

Math
Justin Zweifach
justin.zweifach@jppss.k12.la.us

Science

Science
Andrew Callais
andrew.callais@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Ariel Haskins
ariel.haskins@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
John Heine
john.heine@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Paul LeBlanc
paul.leblanc@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Windy Mobley
windy.mobley@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Dewey Preston
dewey.preston@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Katrina Rivorie
katrina.rivorie@jppss.k12.la.us

Science
Meghan Stroh
meghan.stroh@jppss.k12.la.us

Medical Terminology
Jeanine White
jeanine.white@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies

Social Studies
Lee Bercegeay
lee.bercegeay@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Karen Comeaux
karen.comeaux@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Michele Cousins
michele.cousins@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Major Flowers
major.flowers@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Mark Larkin
mark.larkin@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Kathy Pechon
kathy.pechon@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Brian Simmons
brian.simmons@jppss.k12.la.us

Social Studies
Calvin Thompson
calvin.thompson@jppss.k12.la.us

Business Department

Business
Sandra Burrell
sandra.burrell@jppss.k12.la.us

Business
Shelita Jackson-Clark
shelita.clark@jppss.k12.la.us

Business
James Wittenberg
james.wittenberg@jppss.k12.la.us

Vocational Department

Vocational
Edward Bischoff
edward.bischoff@jppss.k12.la.us

Vocational
Edna Dantzler
edna.dantzler@jppss.k12.la.us

Vocational
Gelender Harrison
gelender.harrison@jppss.k12.la.us

Vocational
Percy Johnson
percy.johnson@jppss.k12.la.us

Vocational
Michael Nelson
michael.nelson@jppss.k12.la.us

Band
Dwayne Nathan
dwayne.nathan@jppss.k12.la.us

Physical Education

Physical Education
Wayne Meyers
wayne.meyers@jppss.k12.la.us

Physical Education
Mark Schroeder
mark.schroeder@jppss.k12.la.us

Physical Education
Starr Morrison
starr.morrison@jppss.k12.la.us

Fine and Applied Arts

Spanish

Spanish
Warren Jones
warren.jones@jppss.k12.la.us

Spanish
Maria Schnieder
maria.schnieder@jppss.k12.la.us

ESL

ESL
Terrell DuCharm
terrell.ducharm@jppss.k12.la.us

ESL
Sandra Yanes
sandra.yanes@jppss.k12.la.us

Gifted
Jane Kahn
jane.kahn@jppss.k12.la.us

Talented(Theater)
Nancy Baker
nancy.baker@jppss.k12.la.us

Talented(Visual Art)
Ronald Bennett
ronald.bennett@jppss.k12.la.us

Talented(Music)
Vladimir Hirsu
vladimir.hirsu@jppss.k12.la.us

ROTC
ROTC
Ora Gibson
ora.gibson@jppss.k12.la.us

ROTC
Michael Turner
michael.turner@jppss.k12.la.us